Testimonials

We value our patients' experience at Sozo Chiropractic. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to Review us on social media!


Reviews From Our Satisfied Patients

  • (Feb 2020)

    Dr. Davis and Dr. Punita have been there with me from the time of my first child. They have both been so helpful in preparing for my child labor and also taking phenomenal care of our family. They are thorough and always flexible. The community wouldn’t be the same without them!

    - Jenny H:
  • (Feb 2020)

    I found Dr. Davis to be very patient with me and my troublesome hip. She gaveme the best attention. I have referred my friends to her!

    - Mary M:
  • (Feb 2020)

    I can say so many things about Dr. Davis and Sozo! She helped me through two pregnancies with Sciatica, round ligament pain and other things. She’s extremely generous and it comes out in every interaction and the way she runs her business. She’s willing to listen well and offer help in any way she can/ SHe knows her field vey well. She also has helped me with knee pain that I had for about ten years prior to being seen by her.

    ...
    Read More - Rachel C
  • (Feb 2020)

    Dr. Punita helped me keep my back safe when doing all my sports. I don’t know what I’d do without her. Thank you Sozo for always helping me!

    - Siena P (11 years old)
  • (July 2019)

    These chiropractors are warm, intuitive, and good listeners. I am grateful to have found them on my journey of healing from pain. They are great!!

    - Angela S:
  • (May 2019)

    It makes me feel happier and I feel taller and more energetic after each appointment. And when I am not feeling the best she corrects the spot and then I feel all better. Go to Sozo Chiropractic. If I love it, you will too!

    - Claire (Age 13):
  • (April 2019)

    I have less pain when working out, running and working. They care for the whole individual. It’s beyond the other chiropractic care I’ve received in the past.

    - Kim M:
  • (April 2019)

    I am exclusively breastfeeding our daughter, it has made it so much easier! I enjoy it now. Also, it has really helped her latch on as well as her immune system response. Quality of life is much more enjoyable now.

    - Jenny H:
  • (April 2019)

    I started feeling results right away! I always look forward to the immense relief I feel afterwards. I always feels heard and understood. Dr Davis is great with pregnant and nursing women. She is very passionate about what she does and it is very clear. I love being greeted personally…I would highly suggest Sozo anytime!

    ...
    Read More - Jenny H:
  • (March 2019)

    Definitely consider Sozo for pregnancy. There is a great understanding of the woman’s body at this time. It especially made my pregnancy and birth so much easier.

    - Rachel C:
  • (March 2019)

    My lower back was hurting so much to the point that I couldn’t walk so well. No I can lift heavy things, I can run again and I am more positive than before… I couldn’t be more grateful for this.

    - Filiberta G:
  • (March 2019):

    I got into an accident in 2012 and has severe whiplash. I tried another chiropractor and had a terrible experience. I always said I’d never go to another chiropractor again, but after several people recommending Sozo, I decided to try it again! My hips and neck started to feel better after just a few visits! My body hasn’t felt this great since I was a child, each adjustment makes all the difference in the world. Countless amounts of friends recommended Dr Davis and they’ve all told me she’s the best! After having the worst experience with chiropractors, I was nervous to try, but I have never regretted coming!” am thankful for her gift and care. It has been a huge blessing to my well-being! Everyone that works there is so kind and wonderful! 🙂

    ...
    Read More - Stevie M:
  • (Feb 2019)

    It is so much more than just getting adjusted here at Sozo, it’s a lifestyle of wellness and health. Even great for sinus and headache relief…GO TO SOZO.

    - Brandon J:
  • (Feb 2019)

    Dr Davis make you feel like family. (The care) Is like none I’ve ever received and I’ve been through a few chiropractors. I have told so many friends and family about children getting chiropractic care.

    - Trista J:
  • (Feb 2019)

    We all love coming to Sozo. Jonah (my little brother) calls it his “tap-taps”. We see the doctor less and are so much healthier. I always refer people when asking who to go to.

    - Makenna B:
  • Sozo is fantastic. My whole family uses Dr. Davis and sees results. You can’t go wrong with Sozo. Dr. Davis truly cares about her patients and takes the time to talk with you and follow up. I would recommend her to anyone.

    - Ashleigh R: (Feb 2019)
  • (Jan 2019)

    I had back pain and growing pains…they are gentle and make me feel better.

    - Lilyanne (10 years old)
  • We first started out coming to Dr. Davis for our 3 year old daughter who wouldn’t turn her head to the right side and she wasn’t able to look up. It happened from one moment to the other and she was really in pain. Even after her first appointment I could notice a change. However, she was still very cautious because of the pain she was experiencing before. After her 3rd appointment I couldn’t see any restrictions on her movement. She was able to look over both shoulders equally and looking upward was also possible without problems or pain. I think her flexibility was seriously better than before; it was and still is so impressive! Because of Dr. Davis’ excellent care and competence I decided to bring my other kids (ages 7 and 9) that had problems in the past and she could help each one of them. The kids LOVE to go to their appointments. The treatment was at no time painful or stressful for the kids. The opposite was the case: they enjoyed it and it brought them always relief, stability, and better movement.

    Improvements for all three:
    3-year old – complete restoration in flexibility and movement
    7- year old – increased attention span and concentration, less headaches
    9-year old – no headaches anymore, better sleep

    Unfortunately, we are “short-term” patients because we are moving out of state. Dr. Davis and Sozo Chiropractic will be greatly missed and we really regret that she won’t be available for the next time we need her. I can recommend Dr. Davis highly! If you ever thought to see a chiropractor or you are in need of treatment don’t hesitate and book your first appointment. You won’t regret it!

    ...
    Read More - Nadrowski Family
  • I began chiropractic care at Sozo Chiropractic because of back and neck pain, as well as headaches. After about 3 weeks I started to see results and am feeling better. I am able to stand straight and have more overall energy. My headaches and back pain are gone! Chiropractic care is great for my health. Maintenance care is key.

    ...
    Read More - Eric S.
  • After a car accident about a year ago I started treatments for my daughter and I right away. We both saw results within a couple of visits! I had a lot of pain with tight muscles. I am now generally pain free. Dr. Davis is so amazing! We look forward to our visits.

    - Laura O.
  • I began chiropractic care because of my horrible posture and shoulder pain. I began feeling pain in my shoulder since the beginning of 6th grade because of the loads of homework I get. Since starting chiropractic care I feel relief! I feel happier! My posture has improved slightly since starting my care at Sozo Chiropractic also.

    ...
    Read More - Emma B.
  • I have had back pain on and off since my son’s birth 12 years ago.  I started care at Sozo Chiropractic after my back went out lifting a case of water at the grocery store.  I felt better after the 1st adjustment and was 100% in just 3 months! I have had only one minor incident of pain in the past 2 years, since I started care, and was back to 100% after one adjustment.

    ...
    Read More - Alicia J.
  • After almost a year of my 14 month old waking up several times a night, often with night terrors, I decided to take him to Dr. DoniBeth Davis. I knew nothing about chiropractic care. After our first appointment I was skeptical that it would change his sleeping pattern. I felt like nothing would work. I was very wrong! My son was immediately sleeping better. He steadily declined in the amount of times he was waking up throughout the night. After our first few sessions he was only getting up once. We have been going for only a few weeks and last night he slept through the night! He also has not had any night terrors since we started. After being told over and over that my son was just a “bad sleeper” it was so nice to have someone really care that he wasn’t getting the sleep that he needed. I am truly amazed at the immediate results we saw. I can not thank Dr. DoniBeth Davis enough!

    ...
    Read More - Katie T.
  • When I first saw Dr. Davis I was 36 weeks pregnant. I just got the news that my baby was breech and I only had a few options if I wanted to deliver naturally. I immediately called Dr. Davis and was seen right away. Upon meeting her I felt extremely comfortable and at ease. She really seemed to be interested in my concerns and was easy to talk to.

    During my exam she discovered that my sacrum was tilted and the round ligaments on my right side were tight. She performed the Webster technique and adjusted some other areas. Dr. Davis saw me again before my OB doctor appointment later that week and on her day off! I truly felt that she wanted what was best for me and my baby.

    Unfortunately, the baby never turned by himself even with my efforts of hanging upside down and doing head stands in the pool. At 37 weeks I ended up being hospitalized and my OB performed an external version. It was successful and essentially painless. I truly believe that my choice to get adjustments from Dr. Davis was the sole reason why the external version worked. I ended up delivering my little guy naturally. I can not be more grateful for what Dr. Davis did for me and my baby.

    ...
    Read More - Ashley F.
  • Dr. DoniBeth Davis has been my chiropractor since she started practicing. In the beginning I only went when something was bothering me or I was in pain. I did not start going regularly until my second pregnancy. Not long after I became pregnant I started having migraines. At first I just lived with it. But they started happening one to two times every week. With a 2 year old running around the house, exhausted from the pregnancy, I made an appointment. I woke up the day after my appointment without a headache! AND no aches and pains. I didn’t even realize the pain my body was in. From that point on I started going once every 2 weeks. I only had one migraine after that and it was because I cancelled an appointment. 28 weeks into my pregnancy my OBGYN told me he wanted to schedule a Caesarian, being that my 1st pregnancy ended that way. Determined to NOT go through that again I found a hospital, Aurora Sinai in Milwaukee, that would let me attempt a VBAC. It was successful. Why do I tell you this? I feel that DoniBeth played a huge role in my VBAC. She shared articles with me, encouraged me, and gave me chiropractic care up until the day before I delivered. I believe if my body was not aligned when going into the hospital I could have very well ended up with another Caesarian. I will never again go through a pregnancy without chiropractic care.

    Another success story from our family is for my youngest daughter. Around a year old she started to leak through her diaper every night. It didn’t matter what size diaper she was wearing or changing her liquid intake. Frustrated, I mentioned it to Dr. Davis. She did a quick check and her hip was out of place! I thought it was just a fluke at first but she went an entire week without wetting the bed. She now goes with me every 2 weeks to be adjusted.

    After having migraine relief and a successful VBAC while under Dr. Davis’ care, I am so thankful and blessed to know how chiropractic care can change circumstances by helping your body work properly and do what it was made to do. And for my daughter, there is always a night or two before our appointment that she wets the bed. BUT it is no longer as frustrating to have to change the sheets and clean her up because I now have an answer and a way to help her. Our family will be life long patients of Dr. Davis!

    If you are debating to try chiropractic care give it a shot! You have nothing to lose and will more than likely have your own success story.

    ...
    Read More - Jessica A.
  • We went to Dr. DoniBeth Davis after YEARS of sleep issues with our daughter and tummy troubles with our son. We basically had tried every method and remedy, including visits to the pulmonary and The Sleep Clinic at Children’s Hospital in Milwaukee. The Sleep Clinic eventually told us they could no longer see a way to help us.

    Under Dr. Davis’s care, our son’s chronic tummy issues are a thing of the past, and our daughter slept through the night for the first time in nearly SIX years (and now does every night).  She also made my pregnancy much more comfortable.

    Chiropractic care is amazing. I only wish I had known about the benefits (beyond a neck or back ache) years ago.  I am so happy Dr. Davis opened Sozo Chiropractic in Kenosha! I urge you to like their page and schedule an appointment.

    ...
    Read More - Nikki K.

Contact Us

Send us an email

Office Hours

Monday

9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Tuesday

10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wednesday

7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday

7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday

8:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday

Closed

Monday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed

Locations

Find us on the map